1.Vorsitzender

Heinrich Kockelke, heinrich.kockelke@unitybox.de

2.Vorsitzender

Jonas Alshuth, jonasalshuth@gmx.net

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Forsthoff, th.forsthoff@gmail.com

1. Kassenwartin

Vera Frey, vera.frey@gmx.de

2. Kassenwartin

Irmtraut Kramer, irmtraut.kramer@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Kathrin Häuser, kathrin.haeuser@tu-dortmund.de

1. Sportwart

Ewald Alshuth, ewald-alshuth@t-online.de

2. Sportwart

Bodo Voß, bdjs-voss@schwerte.de

Breitensportwartin

Jessica Mallepree, jez@ifcm.de

1. Jugendwartin

Mirja Matern-Sarcevic, mirja2011@web.de

2. Jugendwartin

Sandra Mreyen, sandra@mreyen.com

Thekendienstleitung

Monika Heiming,  mheiming@web.de

Petra Grytz,  fam.grytz@arcor.de

Pressewart

Linus Jäger, linus-jaeger@schwerte.de

Techniker

Rainer Hamburger, hamham@schwerte.de