1.Vorsitzende

Irmtraut Kramer, irmtraut.kramer@t-online.de

2.Vorsitzender

Heinrich Kockelke, heinrich.kockelke@unitybox.de

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Forsthoff, th.forsthoff@gmail.com

1. Kassenwart

Roger Düllmann, roger.duellmann@schwerte.de

2. Kassenwart

Bodo Voß, bdjs-voss@schwerte.de

Schriftführerin

Kathrin Manz, kathi.manz@gmx.de

1. Sportwart

Ewald Alshuth, ewald-alshuth@t-online.de

2. Sportwart

Willi Holin, willi-holin@gmx.de

Breitensportwartin

Mirja Matern-Sarcevic, mirja2011@web.de

1. Jugendwartin

Kirsten Manz, kirsten.manz@gmail.com

2. Jugendwartin

 

Thekendienstleitung

Jutta Peschke, Karin Müller, jpeschke@emivo.de

Petra Grytz,  fam.grytz@arcor.de

Pressewart

Linus Jäger, linus-jaeger@schwerte.de

Techniker

Rainer Hamburger, hamham@schwerte.de